Upcoming workshops

Please find following our upcoming workshops. 

Online registration is available approximately six weeks before each workshop. Depending on the number of people who register, online registration will remain open until two days before the workshop or until all available spaces are filled to allow enough time to organise catering and resources.  The venues request dietary requirements 7 working days prior to the workshop. Please understand if you have specified any dietary requirements within this period we may be unable to cater for your specific needs.

Workshop space is limited for each workshop and demand in some areas can be quite high. We strongly recommend that you secure your place by registering as soon as possible. After you have registered, you will receive email confirmation of the registration. We will also notify you by email about any unavoidable changes to the date or venue.

2017 Workshops

Date Type of workshop Location Link to register
Tuesday 2 May 1 day workshop Canberra (ACT) closed
Wednesday 3 & Thursday 4 May 2 day workshop Mt Isa (QLD) closed
Wednesday 3 May 1 day workshop Byford (WA) closed
Wednesday 10 & Thursday 11 May 2 day workshop Northern Beaches (NSW) closed
Tuesday 23 May 1 day concurrent workshop Alice Springs (NT) open
Tuesday 6 June 1 day concurrent workshop Albany (WA) open
Tuesday 6 & Wednesday 7 June 2 day workshop Gawler (SA) open
Tuesday 13 & Wednesday 14 June 2 day workshop Adelaide South (SA) open
Tuesday 13 & Wednesday 14 June 2 day workshop Redcliffe (QLD) open
Thursday 29 June 1 day workshop Salisbury (SA) open
Tuesday 25 July 1 day workshop Goolwa (SA) open
Tuesday 25 & Wednesday 26 July 2 day workshop Karratha (WA) opening 16/06/2017
Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 August 2 day workshop Nowra (NSW) opening 20/06/17
Wednesday 9 August 1 day workshop Palmerston (NT) open
Tuesday 22 & Wednesday 23 August 2 day workshop Geraldton (WA) opening 11/07/17
Wednesday 23 August 1 day workshop Narrabri (NSW) opening 27/06/17
Thursday 24 August 1 day workshop Inverell (NSW) opening 28/06/17
Wednesday 30 & Thursday 31 August 2 day workshop Coffs Harbour (NSW) opening 19/07/17
Tuesday 12 & Wednesday 13 September 2 day workshop Wagga Wagga (NSW) opening 01/08/17

 

Past 2017 Workshops

Date Type of workshop Location Link to register
Tuesday 21 & Wednesday 22 February 2 day workshop Brisbane Central (QLD) closed
Tuesday 21 & Wednesday 22 February 2 day workshop Parramatta (NSW) closed
Wednesday 22 February 1 day workshop Port Macquarie (NSW) closed
Tuesday 28 February 1 day workshop Hobart (TAS) closed
Tuesday 28 February 1 day workshop Midland (WA) closed
Tuesday 28 February 1 day workshop Katoomba (NSW) closed
Wednesday 1 & Thursday 2 March  2 day workshop Mackay (QLD) closed
Wednesday 8 March 1 day workshop Murray Bridge (SA) closed
Tuesday 14 March 1 day workshop Mildura (VIC) closed
Wednesday 15 March 1 day workshop Kingaroy (QLD) closed
Tuesday 21 & Wednesday 22 March 2 day workshop Melbourne Metro (VIC) closed
Tuesday 21 & Wednesday 22 March 2 day workshop The Vines (WA) closed

 

Past Workshops for 2016

Date Type of workshop Location Link to register
Tuesday 31 May 1 day workshop Darwin (NT) closed
Wednesday 15 June 1 day workshop Longreach (QLD) closed
Tuesday 21 & Wednesday 22 June
(day 3 Wednesday 20 July)
3 day workshop Wollongong (NSW) closed
Wednesday 20 July 1 day workshop Cooma (NSW) closed
Wednesday 27 July 1 day workshop Mt Barker (SA) closed
Tuesday 2 & Wednesday 3 August
(day 3 Wednesday 31 August)
3 day workshop Newcastle (NSW) closed
Tuesday 16 August 1 day workshop Tamworth closed
Tuesday 23 & Wednesday 24 August
(day 3 Wednesday 21 September)
3 day workshop Penrith closed
Wednesday 24 & Thursday 25 August 2 day workshop Bairnsdale closed
Tuesday 30 & Wednesday 31 August
(day 3 Wednesday 5 October)

3 day workshop

Werribee closed
Thursday 8 September 1 day workshop Glenelg closed
Tuesday 13 September 1 day workshop Dubbo closed
Wednesday 14 September 1 day workshop Goondiwindi closed
Tuesday 20 September 1 day workshop Canterbury closed
Thursday 22 September 1 day workshop Lismore closed
Thursday 6 October 1 day workshop
 
Charleville closed
Tuesday 11 October 1 day workshop Caroline Springs closed
Wednesday 12 October 1 day workshop Ocean Shores closed
Wednesday 12 October 1 day workshop Narooma closed
Tuesday 18 & Wednesday 19 October (day 3 Wednesday 23 November) 3 day workshop Rockhampton closed
Tuesday 18 & Wednesday 19 October (day 3 Wednesday 23 November) 3 day workshop Craigieburn closed
Tuesday 25 October 1 day workshop Alfred Cove closed
Wednesday 2 November 1 day workshop Chinchilla closed
Wednesday 2 & Thursday 3 November
(day 3 Wednesday 30 November)
3 day workshop Golden Grove closed
Tuesday 8 & Wednesday 9 November (day 3 Wednesday 7 December) 3 day workshop St George closed
Tuesday 8 November 1 day workshop Warrnambool closed
Tuesday 15 & Wednesday 16 November (day 3 Tuesday 6 December) 3 day workshop Logan closed
Tuesday 15 & Wednesday 16 November 2 day workshop Frankston closed
Tuesday 15 November 1 day workshop Kyogle closed
Wednesday 16 November 1 day workshop Casino closed
Tuesday 22 & Wednesday 23 November (day 3 Wednesday 7 December) 3 day workshop Joondalup closed
Wednesday 23 November 1 day workshop Gold Coast closed