Upcoming workshops

Please find following our upcoming workshops. 

Online registration is available approximately six weeks before each workshop. Depending on the number of people who register, online registration will remain open until two days before the workshop or until all available spaces are filled to allow enough time to organise catering and resources.  The venues request dietary requirements 7 working days prior to the workshop. Please understand if you have specified any dietary requirements within this period we may be unable to cater for your specific needs.

Workshop space is limited for each workshop and demand in some areas can be quite high. We strongly recommend that you secure your place by registering as soon as possible. After you have registered, you will receive email confirmation of the registration. We will also notify you by email about any unavoidable changes to the date or venue.

2018 Workshops

Date Type of workshop Location Link to register Workshop flyer
Tuesday 26 June 1 day concurrent workshop Hobart, TAS register now
Wednesday 27 June 1 day workshop Bunbury, WA register now
Wednesday 27 June 1 day workshop Kempsey, NSW register now
Wednesday 27 June Friendships information session Modbury, SA register now
Wednesday 27 June Completing Work information session Modbury, SA register now
Wednesday 8 & Thursday 9 August 2 day workshop Hornsby, NSW registrations open on 27/06/2018  
Tuesday 14 August 1 day workshop Ararat, VIC register now
Tuesday 14 & Wednesday 15 August 2 day workshop Darwin, NT register now
Thursday 16 August 1 day workshop Edenhope, VIC register now
Tuesday 21 & Wednesday 22 August 2 day workshop Mortdale, NSW register now
Wednesday 22 & Thursday 23 August 2 day workshop Mandurah, WA registrations open on 11/07/2018  
Saturday 25 August 1 day workshop Harrietville, VIC registrations open on 14/07/2018  
Wednesday 29 & Thursday 30 August 2 day workshop Daylesford, VIC register now
Tuesday 4 & Wednesday 5 September 2 day workshop Barossa Valley, SA register now  
Wednesday 5 September 1 day workshop Canning Vale, WA registrations open on 27/06/2018