Upcoming workshops

Please find following our upcoming workshops. 

Online registration is available approximately six weeks before each workshop. Depending on the number of people who register, online registration will remain open until two days before the workshop or until all available spaces are filled to allow enough time to organise catering and resources.  The venues request dietary requirements 7 working days prior to the workshop. Please understand if you have specified any dietary requirements within this period we may be unable to cater for your specific needs.

Workshop space is limited for each workshop and demand in some areas can be quite high. We strongly recommend that you secure your place by registering as soon as possible. After you have registered, you will receive email confirmation of the registration. We will also notify you by email about any unavoidable changes to the date or venue.

2018 Workshops

Date Type of workshop Location Link to register Workshop flyer
Tuesday 14 & Wednesday 15 August 2 day workshop Darwin, NT closed
Thursday 16 August 1 day workshop Edenhope, VIC register now
Tuesday 21 & Wednesday 22 August 2 day workshop Mortdale, NSW register now
Wednesday 22 & Thursday 23 August 2 day workshop Mandurah, WA register now
Wednesday 29 & Thursday 30 August 2 day workshop Daylesford, VIC register now
Tuesday 4 & Wednesday 5 September 2 day workshop Barossa Valley, SA register now
Wednesday 5 September 1 day workshop Canning Vale, WA register now
Tuesday 18 & Wednesday 19 September  2 day workshop Hallett Cove, SA register now
Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th October, 2018  2 day workshop Melbourne Metro, VIC register now
Wednesday 17 & Thursday 18 October 2 day workshop Redlands, QLD register now
Wednesday 24 October 1 day workshop Kadina, SA register now